Youth Shinny


  • For ages 5 - 15 yrs, shinny hockey is played with a sponge puck, with no body contact and no slap shots. Play is on half-ice and is coordinated by Ice Marshals. Players require a hockey stick, skates and a helmet.

Schedule

  • 1
  • 2

4:45 PM Youth Shinny - ATB Centre

Sun, 12-Jun-22
ATB West Arena
60 mins

4:45 PM Youth Shinny - ATB Centre

Sun, 19-Jun-22
ATB West Arena
60 mins

4:45 PM Youth Shinny - ATB Centre

Sun, 26-Jun-22
ATB West Arena
60 mins

4:45 PM Youth Shinny - ATB Centre

Sun, 03-Jul-22
ATB East Arena
75 mins

4:45 PM Youth Shinny - ATB Centre

Sun, 10-Jul-22
ATB East Arena
75 mins

4:45 PM Youth Shinny - ATB Centre

Sun, 17-Jul-22
ATB East Arena
75 mins

4:45 PM Youth Shinny - ATB Centre

Sun, 24-Jul-22
ATB East Arena
75 mins

4:45 PM Youth Shinny - ATB Centre

Sun, 31-Jul-22
ATB East Arena
75 mins

4:45 PM Youth Shinny - ATB Centre

Sun, 07-Aug-22
ATB East Arena
75 mins

4:45 PM Youth Shinny - ATB Centre

Sun, 21-Aug-22
ATB East Arena
75 mins
  • 1
  • 2