Senior Skate


  • A skate open for everyone 55 yrs and over to enjoy. Sticks and pucks are not permitted during this skate.

Schedule

  • 1
  • 2

1:30 PM Senior Skate - ATB Centre

Tue, 24-May-22
ATB East Arena
75 mins

1:30 PM Senior Shinny - Logan Boulet Arena

Tue, 31-May-22
Logan Boulet Arena
75 mins

1:30 PM Senior Shinny - Logan Boulet Arena

Tue, 07-Jun-22
Logan Boulet Arena
75 mins

1:30 PM Senior Shinny - Logan Boulet Arena

Tue, 14-Jun-22
Logan Boulet Arena
75 mins

1:30 PM Senior Shinny - Logan Boulet Arena

Tue, 21-Jun-22
Logan Boulet Arena
75 mins

1:30 PM Senior Shinny - Logan Boulet Arena

Tue, 28-Jun-22
Logan Boulet Arena
75 mins

1:30 PM Senior Shinny - Logan Boulet Arena

Tue, 05-Jul-22
Logan Boulet Arena
75 mins

12:00 PM Senior Skate - ATB Centre

Tue, 12-Jul-22
ATB East Arena
75 mins

1:45 PM Senior Skate - ATB Centre

Tue, 19-Jul-22
ATB East Arena
75 mins

1:30 PM Senior Shinny - Logan Boulet Arena

Tue, 26-Jul-22
Logan Boulet Arena
75 mins
  • 1
  • 2