Public Open Skate


  • A skate open for everyone to enjoy. Sticks and pucks are not permitted during this skate.

Schedule

  • 1
  • 2

8:30 PM Public Open Skate - ATB Centre

Sat, 28-May-22
ATB West Arena
90 mins

8:30 PM Public Open Skate - ATB Centre

Sat, 04-Jun-22
ATB West Arena
90 mins

8:30 PM Public Open Skate - Logan Boulet Arena

Sat, 11-Jun-22
Logan Boulet Arena
90 mins

8:30 PM Public Open Skate - ATB Centre

Sat, 18-Jun-22
ATB West Arena
90 mins

8:30 PM Public Open Skate - ATB Centre

Sat, 25-Jun-22
ATB West Arena
90 mins

8:30 PM Public Open Skate - ATB Centre

Sat, 02-Jul-22
ATB East Arena
90 mins

8:30 PM Public Open Skate - ATB Centre

Sat, 09-Jul-22
ATB East Arena
90 mins

8:30 PM Public Open Skate - ATB Centre

Sat, 16-Jul-22
ATB East Arena
90 mins

8:15 PM Public Open Skate - ATB Centre

Sat, 23-Jul-22
ATB East Arena
90 mins

8:30 PM Public Open Skate - ATB Centre

Sat, 30-Jul-22
ATB West Arena
90 mins
  • 1
  • 2