FREE Parent & Tot


  • Free fun time for parents and pre-school children to learn how to skate. Helmets are recommended. Sticks and pucks are not permitted during this skate.

Schedule

  • 1
  • 2

8:30 AM FREE Parent & Tot - ATB Centre

Fri, 27-May-22
ATB West Arena
90 mins

8:30 AM FREE Parent & Tot - ATB Centre

Fri, 03-Jun-22
ATB West Arena
90 mins

8:30 AM FREE Parent & Tot - Logan Boulet Arena

Fri, 10-Jun-22
Logan Boulet Arena
90 mins

8:30 AM FREE Parent & Tot - ATB Centre

Fri, 17-Jun-22
ATB West Arena
90 mins

8:30 AM FREE Parent & Tot - ATB Centre

Fri, 24-Jun-22
ATB West Arena
90 mins

8:30 AM FREE Parent & Tot - Logan Boulet Arena

Fri, 08-Jul-22
Logan Boulet Arena
90 mins

8:30 AM FREE Parent & Tot - Logan Boulet Arena

Fri, 15-Jul-22
Logan Boulet Arena
90 mins

8:30 AM FREE Parent & Tot - Logan Boulet Arena

Fri, 22-Jul-22
Logan Boulet Arena
90 mins

8:30 AM FREE Parent & Tot - ATB Centre

Fri, 29-Jul-22
ATB East Arena
90 mins

8:30 AM FREE Parent & Tot - ATB Centre

Fri, 05-Aug-22
ATB West Arena
90 mins
  • 1
  • 2