FREE Figure Skating


  • A time for skaters of all ages to practice figure skating skills. Sticks and pucks are not permitted during this skate.

Schedule

  • 1
  • 2

11:45 AM FREE Figure Skating - ATB Centre

Wed, 25-May-22
ATB West Arena
75 mins

11:45 AM FREE Figure Skating - ATB Centre

Mon, 30-May-22
ATB West Arena
75 mins

11:45 AM FREE Figure Skating - ATB Centre

Wed, 01-Jun-22
ATB West Arena
75 mins

11:45 AM FREE Figure Skating - ATB Centre

Mon, 06-Jun-22
ATB West Arena
75 mins

11:45 AM FREE Figure Skating - ATB Centre

Wed, 08-Jun-22
ATB West Arena
75 mins

11:45 AM FREE Figure Skating - ATB Centre

Mon, 13-Jun-22
ATB West Arena
75 mins

11:45 AM FREE Figure Skating - ATB Centre

Wed, 15-Jun-22
ATB West Arena
75 mins

11:45 AM FREE Figure Skating - ATB Centre

Mon, 20-Jun-22
ATB West Arena
75 mins

11:45 AM FREE Figure Skating - ATB Centre

Wed, 22-Jun-22
ATB West Arena
75 mins

11:45 AM FREE Figure Skating - ATB Centre

Mon, 27-Jun-22
ATB West Arena
75 mins
  • 1
  • 2