Youth Shinny


  • For ages 5 - 15 yrs, shinny hockey is played with a sponge puck, with no body contact and no slap shots. Play is on half-ice and is coordinated by Ice Marshals. Players require a hockey stick, skates and a helmet.

Schedule

4:45 PM Youth Shinny - ATB Centre

Sun, 21-Aug-22
ATB East Arena
75 mins

4:45 PM Youth Shinny - ATB Centre

Sun, 28-Aug-22
ATB East Arena
75 mins

7:00 PM Youth Shinny - Nicholas Sheran

Sun, 04-Sep-22
Nicholas Arena
60 mins

7:00 PM Youth Shinny - Nicholas Sheran

Sun, 11-Sep-22
Nicholas Arena
60 mins

7:00 PM Youth Shinny - Nicholas Sheran

Sun, 18-Sep-22
Nicholas Arena
60 mins

7:00 PM Youth Shinny - Nicholas Sheran

Sun, 25-Sep-22
Nicholas Arena
60 mins

7:00 PM Youth Shinny - Nicholas Sheran

Sun, 02-Oct-22
Nicholas Arena
60 mins

7:00 PM Youth Shinny - Nicholas Sheran

Sun, 09-Oct-22
Nicholas Arena
60 mins

7:00 PM Youth Shinny - Nicholas Sheran

Sun, 16-Oct-22
Nicholas Arena
60 mins

7:00 PM Youth Shinny - Nicholas Sheran

Sun, 23-Oct-22
Nicholas Arena
60 mins